Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.

Valberedningen

Dan-Håkan Johansson         dan.johansson@combe.se

Håkan Mattisson                 hakan.mattisson@skane.se

Gunnar Ernberg                  gunnar.ernberg@telia.se

Tävlingskommittén


Lukas Karlsson               kansli@kristianstadstennisklubb.se

Malin Johansson             malin@ledarskap.se
Mikael Bondesson           Michael.Bondesson@akvarieleasingsyd.se
Håkan Bondesson           Hakan.bondesson@gmail.com
Dan-Håkan Johansson     dan.johansson@combe.se
 
Våra sponsorer