Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.

Marknadskommité
Träning &Tävlingskommittén


Lukas Karlsson               kansli@kristianstadstennisklubb.se

Malin Johansson             malin@ledarskap.se

Mikael Bondesson           Michael.Bondesson@akvarieleasingsyd.se

Patrik Idman                  patrik.idman@gmail.com

Dan-Håkan Johansson     dan.johansson@combe.se

Håkan Mattisson             Hakan.Mattisson@skane.se

Valberedningen

Dan-Håkan Johansson         dan.johansson@combe.se

Håkan Mattisson                 hakan.mattisson@skane.se

Gunnar Ernberg                  gunnar.ernberg@telia.se

 
Våra sponsorer